Christmas, Hallmark, Movie

My Review on Window Wonderland

Window Wonderland

Window-Wonderland-Hallmark-xmas-movies-dvdplanetstorepk-2013

Genre – Christmas
Window Wonderland
Watched on – sky movies/ hallmark movie
Movie came out – 2013
My Rating – 8/10

Summery:
A department-store window decorator learns there is a vacancy for her dream job in the run-up to Christmas, only to find a professional rival has his eye on it too.

My Review:
My Fav Characters are:
⦁ Sloan
⦁ Jake
⦁ Kenneth

If you want a funny and sweet movie this is the movie for you.. It’s so funny how they dress the shop windows and also the cast members are amazing..
Sassy Characters:
⦁ Jake
⦁ Sloan

There is some great cast members in this movie.. This movie is funny, sweet, cute & romantic..
My Fav Friendships & Relationships:
⦁ Kenneth & Slaon- I like them as just friends because i don’t think they work well together.. I do like the actor who plays kenneth because he is a amazing actor.. I have seen a couple of his movies..
⦁ Sloan & Jake – these two are made for each other. you can see how much they are made for each other throughout this movie and how well they work together

The end of the movie was amazing and it was so sweet to see that the old guy who was the cleaner was really a manager.. i would recommend this movie

Kat X

2 thoughts on “My Review on Window Wonderland”

Leave a comment