blog post, My fav christmas movies

Cozy movies to watch to watch at christmas time

Movies to watch around December

Hey everyone,
This post is about christmas movies to watch around December.. so i will post some pics to show you the covers and the movie titles.. Also i will post any reviews that i have done too.. I have watched all these movies on this post..

My Main two christmas movies i watch a lot are:

Candace Cameron Bure Christmas movies

Danica McKellar Christmas movies

Lacey Chabert Christmas movies

Tia Mowry Christmas movies

Taylor Cole Christmas movies

More amazing Christmas movies Part 1

More Christmas movies part 2

Check out my other christmas movie post.. Some movies from my old christmas post you will see in this years christmas movies to watch post..
Cozy Movies / t.v shows to watch in December

My Partners Fav Christmas movie is:

So let me know what movies you like to watch around christmas time??

Kat X

Leave a comment