blog post, My Fav movies

My Top 10 Fav Christmas Movies watched in 2021

Hey Everyone

I thought i would do a different kind of post on my blog about my fav Christmas movies that i like to watch every year.. So this is my top 10 fav Christmas movies that i have watched more than once.. I have a lot of christmas movies on my fav list but i thought i would do a top 10 of the christmas movies that i have watched more than once in 2021 So lets get started with talking about these movies..

My Top 10 fav christmas movies

Let it snow
My Review: Let it snow

Christmas at Grand valley

Winter in Vail

The Gingerbread Romance

One winter Weekend

christmas made to order

Small town christmas

christmas wonderland

A perfect Christmas list

Meet me at christmas

You can check out my other Top fav christmas list:
My Top 18 Fav Christmas Movies

So i have a lot more on my Fav christmas list but these movies i have watched in 2021 more than once.. What christmas movies have you watched in 2021??

Kat X

Leave a comment