blog post, Halloween TV Shows

TV shows that i watched this month for Halloween

TV Shows that i watched this month
[TV shows that work around the halloween theme]

  • Good Witch – I watched season 1 of this tv show this month so i will maybe watch more next month.. This is one of my fav TV shows.. [Re-watch]
  • Ghost Whisperer – I have watched Season 1-3 this month and i might finished the rest of the TV show next month.. This is one of my fav TV shows.. [Re-watch]

Grimm – I watched season 1-2 this month and i will finish the rest of the seasons for this tv show next month.. This is one of my top fav TV shows [Re-watch]

These are all the TV shows that i picked to watch for the halloween month because you will find: Paranormal/Supernatural, Creepy & Spooky vibes, Witches, Ghosts and More.. So let me know what TV shows did you watch for halloween month??

Kat X

Leave a comment