blog post, My fav christmas movies

Movies to watch around Christmas Time

Movies to watch around December

Hey everyone,
This post is about christmas movies to watch around December.. so i will post some pics to show you the covers and the movie titles.. I have watched all these movies on this post..

My Main two christmas movies i watch a lot are:

Candace Cameron Bure Christmas movies

Danica McKellar Christmas movies

Lacey Chabert Christmas movies

Tia Mowry Christmas movies

Taylor Cole Christmas movies

Jill Wagner Christmas movies

More Christmas movies Part 1

More Christmas movies Part 2

More Christmas movies

My Partners Fav Christmas movie is:

So these are some of the Christmas movies that i think would be good to watch around christmas time.. I have a lot more christmas movies on my fav list… Let me know what movies you watch around christmas time??

Kat X

Leave a comment