blog post, Halloween TV Shows

TV shows that i watched this month for Halloween

TV Shows that i watched this month
[TV shows that work around the halloween theme]

Hey everyone, This is my wrap up for all the T.v Shows that i have watched this month for halloween/fall.. I am still going to watch halloween and fall themed T.v Shows for the 1st half of November

  • Good Witch – I watched seasons 1-4 of this tv show this month so i will maybe watch more next month.. This is one of my fav TV shows.. [Re-watch]
  • A Discovery of witches – I watched all 3 seasons of Discovery of Witches this month.. This t.v show is awesome and one of my fav t.v shows to watch.. [Re-watch]
  • Shadowhunters – I watched all 3 seasons this month and its awesome.. This t.v show is on my fav list [Re-watch]
  • Lucifer – I watched season 1 of this t.v show this month so i might watch some more of the t.v show next month.. [Re-watch]
  • Vampire academy – I watched season 1 of this T.v show this month.. There was only 1 season made which is sad because the t.v show was good.. [Re-watch]

These are all the TV shows that i picked to watch for the halloween month because you will find: Paranormal/Supernatural, Creepy & Spooky vibes, Witches, Devils and More.. So let me know what TV shows you watched for halloween month??

Kat X

Leave a comment